Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


ERADICATOR-FROGERADICATOR-FROG

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

WHA????

wait...it goes from tentacle sex to getting married to having kids?!?! i liked it but it confuzzled mai brain.


People find this review helpful!

mightyone27mightyone27

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

Really good and a bit of stuff you threw in i saw

It was good, it was a nice suspense, pretty funny and sorta sexy. but i saw that you had the guy wear a Super Meat Boy Shirt, had the girls wallpaper on her phone be hello kitty and the lamp post was a referance to Alan Wake with the emergency box under it. All aound good flash man. and really good voice acting



xhmoobxxhmoobx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

OMG

make a Hentai please, I'm begging you!


People find this review helpful!

t3hr00tb33rt3hr00tb33r

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

I honestly don't know what to think.

Absolutely gorgeous animation with nice voice acting. I loved it!
Good thriller, suspense, then sexiness and creepiness all at once. At first, I was like, 'ok, this is T rated...whadda--' but you pulled that one in such a way that it implied what it needed without being over-the-top A-rated material. Nice



OldMcChunkyOldMcChunky

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

Pretty gewd

It was somewhat predictable in the beginning, but didn't think that it was going to end that way.

I think that people that videos like this condone rape, just really don't get it. Some people just don't get humor. I don't get the feeling that Redminus is saying Rape=Love. I think that it is good that people can put humor on many different taboo subjects. Just because you make a joke about a touchy subject, it doesn't mean that the person actually feels that way.

It is like the people that blame the video game industry for their children being more violent. Parents need to take responsibility and actually raise their children. I have played violent video games when I grew up and I have run around killing anyone. My parents taught me right and wrong. Parents should stop placing blame on others. It is downright pathetic.


People find this review helpful!