Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


AflayAflay

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

wow...

a tenticle rape hentai with a happy ending? 3 thumbs up d^-^dd



Krinkels3Krinkels3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

GREAT!

nice job on the animation bro really nice


People find this review helpful!

pjsimcikpjsimcik

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

Loved the Animation!

The quality of everything was absolutely superb! You should go into cartooning for [Adult Swim]? Umm I think HELL YEA!



kernalgohdkernalgohd

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

Niiicceeeee

Love the detail you put into this, looks like a great mix between american comic book style and manga....
1 quick question though..... Why does a tentacle monster with 1 eye need a pair of glasses?


People find this review helpful!

mystermisterymystermistery

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

I see what you did there....

Someone has been playing Alan Wake hmmmmm? Anyway this was very good. Your art is gorgeous, the voice work was fantastic, and the animation was seamless. You did great on the lip-syncing especially, that must have taken forever. -_-

The one thing I noticed that seemed a little off was in the very beginning when they're standing in front of the bus stop, it seemed like they were two dimensional characters in a three dimensional space. Not bad but it did seem a little off. Perhaps something to work on in the future?

Also, did you make the bus in flash? Because if so, more congratulations are in order, that thing was beautiful. xD


People find this review helpful!
redminus responds:

yeah I know what you mean, the detailed backgrounds with the flat characters was tricky to manage, at times. And yeah the bus was entirely Flash, it was about 30 layers of tweens but I somehow got it to work :0 Thanks!