Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


MonochromeRosesMonochromeRoses

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

yes!!

HAH This was great!! I was watching it in school tho, and I was liek OH SHIT TENTACLE RAPE!! But then it was all cool. Beautiful animation, pretty awesome voice acting, bravo!



KillbiteKillbite

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

Cool

Nice but why is she at bus stop late at night xD



thornhammer626thornhammer626

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

Lol

Wow that was funny as hell. You knew what was gnna happen at the end the whole time but skipping to the scene with her smoking a cig made me LOL hard.



AyporosAyporos

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

Better than many big-budget anime

Is it an anime?
Is it a short story?
Is it a horror?
Is it a prank?
Is it a meme?
Is it porn?
Is it the scariest thing since It and The King hooked up?
Did I lol?


People find this review helpful!

Dawnstar08Dawnstar08

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

Aaaaaah

I see what you did thar.

Great animation! Funny twist that had a twist. ^^