Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


ralyaxralyax

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

Hey man

Any advice how I can be as good as you????
I mean at animate and all those cool flash effects.
Teach me!! pls!!! =)



yoyohobojoyoyohobojo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

Amazing

Great work breh



ETPKETPK

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

cool story bro but...

ok why the fuck didn't we get to see the tentacle rape scene :(



JacobJacob

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

I liked it.

It wasn't the greatest thing I've ever seen - but it was really worth the watch. Your choice of coloring was a tad off, and sort of made it too cartoony, but the overall art was still fantastic.

The entire story was pretty obvious from the beginning, though - except for the montage at the end. Good job on that little twist! Haha.



lolnick34lolnick34

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2011

Awesome!

5/5 9001/10 needs hentai lol