Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


KrohmanKrohman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

That was Superb!

Excellent piece of work you have here



EvertvelEvertvel

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

Bravo sir, Bravo

Jeezus, that was amazing. It was better than most anime i watch on tv. Well done. Also congrats on the voice acting. Really good job.

Damn that was good, ok i'm gonna watch it again



Gamerman111Gamerman111

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

What?

Surprise buttsecks???



themonsterghostthemonsterghost

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

FanTASTIC animation!

That animation was AWESOME and the sound was great. The voice acting was actually pretty good and it was fun to watch despite being so terribly cliche haha. But that's the fun of it :B And can I just say the replay button makes me lmao? Cause yeah, the replay button makes me lmao.



TheSpaceHoboTheSpaceHobo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

Nice animation!

When she was running to the light post that was definitely an Alan Wake reference. I mean with the red box and everything!