Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


retorretor

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

Wait....

What?



Felipon2104Felipon2104

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

What?

I wouldn't marry someone that just raped me... ewww.
Nice everything on the flash, do more D:



THESHADOWWOLF666THESHADOWWOLF666

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

ID SAY A TWISTED LOVE STORY

IT IS REALLY KIND OF LIKE A SORT OF FACE PACED LOVE STORY THOUGH IT HAS A WEIRD TWIST BUT HEY U CANT CHOOSE WHO YOU FALL IN LOVE WITH WITHER IT BE A GIANT OCTOPUS THING OR SOME SUPER HOT CHICK. GOOD JOB MAN NICE FLASH



saramary3saramary3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

Awesome!

Credits were the best part! Loved the cig pic!



jojo22jojo22

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

....

for those who are actually are reading this review, i most say thanks for the attention of yours that is being gived to me. i am no one to judge this flash movie, i am just a person who is reviewing this. i do not have illusions of some one actually read this.
this ill probably fall to the bottom and be forgotten has many of other flash movies/games. i am only writing this to say what 1.376 people , probably , said, that is: great art ,concept ,story and music. keep up the good word.
5/5 10/10

post scriptum: please rate this review helpful. ( i am asking please , it is not a obligation. only a favor.)


People find this review helpful!