Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


UrbanVultureUrbanVulture

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

Super Meatboy Shirt!!

Yay! Super Meat Boy FTW! :)


People find this review helpful!

eLeMaR107eLeMaR107

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dude badass but what the hell lmao



gr4yz0n3gr4yz0n3

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

oh ffffffffffff-

RAEP?!


redminus responds:

MOAR!!!


SidmarillSidmarill

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

Amazing.

That, was absolutely freaking amazing.
I love the style and the storyline.
I was kind of scared it was about to turn into some sort of creepy Hentai for a second there, though.

I think the only thing I could pin out that was bad, would be the really strange outline around the characters at the start, god knows where it comes from, but it was kinda a bit irritating to see, but that's just me.

Anyway. I'm off to skip to your other animations, because this one was amazing, and I'm sure the rest of them are too.
Great work! :3



BK-201BK-201

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

It's an ok flash.

Although I'm pretty sure that the priest that married them would of gone "WTF!!! and sprayed him with holy water