Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


sacul00123sacul00123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

very good

nice work keep it up


People find this review helpful!

CoucouneCoucoune

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

Talk about unexpected

This is what I call a suprising ending.It's quite unique lol.


People find this review helpful!

RoymayongRoymayong

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

Nice Ending

The character design was really good, also the voices. I was expecting something boring but the end made it worth it. One of my favorites!!



dameustdameust

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

.___.

I did not see that kind of ending coming.



kris8991kris8991

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

one of the best

well that was one of the few cartoons i've watched here that actually have a story.And it was a good one too.Also i liked the " And They lived happily ever after" ending. So my vote is a 10.