Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


Crab8Crab8

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2011

Awesome

Very Funny ending and nice animating



hydropump09hydropump09

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2011

What???

why the hell did they get married, i agree with the other guy it kindda' ruined the flash but it was good, i liked it the monster was a good playa' it was all nice and neat. thanks for entertaining me.



soniconwheelssoniconwheels

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2011

holy tentacle on wheat

that... was... AWESOME dude ive been working with flash for 5 years and cant animate like that what program do u use


redminus responds:

O thanx! But yeah I use Flash CS3 for all the animation, and I draw my backgrounds in Corel Painter/Photoshop CS2.... I render it all to video after because it gets too heavy, and comp it in Sony Vegas 6, but yeah that's seriously it


thatswedishguythatswedishguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2011

weird

it was all good until the end when they got married. that part ruined it.



julstermaxjulstermax

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2011

@ Christian123 and the author's response

Just shut up and watch the freaking video................!


redminus responds:

TT_________________________TT

....well, okay