Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


904wizarddude904wizarddude

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

tron data

this is awsome i love the tentacle part though heehehe



LordTovekLordTovek

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

Very Cool!

LOL! Loved the way it ended. Iv'e watched to many japanese tentacles make thier captors happy. So it was very beleivable that eventually one would fall in love :)



Inlove4lifeInlove4life

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

Great Animation

I actually liked this and thought it was well done animation wise. The end was weird but was the funniest I have seen in a while.


People find this review helpful!

shinji265shinji265

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

tentacles

of course a girl and a monster with tentacles. knew how that would end up but its still 1 of the funniest things ive seen on newgrounds


People find this review helpful!

wtfhmonsterwtfhmonster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

some how i knew there was going to be a rape

XD it was scaryish but funny