Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


kc0956kc0956

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

Wait a minute...

DID SHE JUST MAKE OUT WITH CTHULU? Kidding. The quality was amazing. Great work!


People find this review helpful!

installationinstallation

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

Fantastic graphics

By far the best grapic quality I have seen on Newgrounds. I felt like I was watching a real anime. I'm glad people actually take pride in putting stuff up with high quality graphics. Plus, I loved the hentai angle you played with the tentacles lol. I was dying when she fell in love.


People find this review helpful!

Prof-LoopHoleProf-LoopHole

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

Righteous!

Now that I've dated myself, seriously high quality work. Great story, awesome artwork, smooth animation, some of the best work i've seen in a while.



904wizarddude904wizarddude

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

tron data

this is awsome i love the tentacle part though heehehe



LordTovekLordTovek

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

Very Cool!

LOL! Loved the way it ended. Iv'e watched to many japanese tentacles make thier captors happy. So it was very beleivable that eventually one would fall in love :)