Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


t1990vt1990v

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

liked it

nothing to say , i just liked it ^^



cadash123cadash123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2011

dark and funny

huh the perfect blend of dark funny and sexual inuwendo as i would put it....... nice



Lazlollie10Lazlollie10

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

???!?!?!?!?!?!?

uhhhhhhhhh..... I guess this is pretty odd. First the ending is uhhmmm. I really dont have any words about it. I really dont know how good the movie was or how bad the movie was. I dont have any words for. Im totally silenced.


redminus responds:

NO WORDS


jettankjettank

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

.....tentacles..... :P

lmao. thats real good art and animation i like it!!!



wolfninja17wolfninja17

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2011

I like it

If she was in the kitchen she wouldn't have gotten attacked.

kidding. still, nice animation
.
I really loved the art, especially the background art. very smooth, and made the characters pop-out.

And as for the characters, I like how lively they were, like the blinking and face expressions.
As for the story, funny. why? ironic, yet random.