Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 15, 2011 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 23, 2011
  • Daily Feature February 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Is this a horror or a love story?

I started this in mid October for the NG halloween thing, but once I realized I was going to miss the deadline I started taking my time. This probably took me around 3 months in total as there was definitely an entire month worth of screwing around and playing XBox Live arcade... THAT MONTH WAS WORTH IT THOUGH.
I did all the animation and music and everything, BUT I had awesome help on the voice work from Caxx, which I couldn't have done without:
http://caxx.newgrounds.co m

PRETTY COOL!

Sorry about the filesize, and thanks a bazillion again to Tom for raising my limit, and for the front page and everything else.

OKAY GUYS THANKS

Reviews


SmellsLikeBurntToastSmellsLikeBurntToast

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

who knew tentacle rape would be funny

loved the animation and VAing, and the ending xD


People find this review helpful!

MennyC123MennyC123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

WOW!!!

The ending amazed me



tanzer003tanzer003

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

this is a very.ummm WTF video

i read the reviews before hand. and i was expecting somthing weird but not exactly this.i couldnt stop loling.



ErlendHLErlendHL

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2011

Lovely!

Animation and voice acting were so good! Love it!



AmbivalentEyeAmbivalentEye

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

Nice

As soon as I heard 'made of tentacles' my mind went straight to the gutter.
Also, nice incorporation of the Alan Wake safe spot. She should've gone for the flare gun in the emergency supply box, or at least recharged her flashlight. She had a revolver, right?