Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 14, 2011 | 5:25 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 15, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

For some reason I had the stupid idea of making a Valentine's movie 4 days before the 14th. 4 days and a lot of sleep deprivation later, I somehow made it here!

As with a lot of my recent projects, I ended up living this movie too, as I spent all of V-Day making this rather than, you know, leaving the house or anything like that.

I'm a little late, but happy V-day all the same, Newgrounds! It's all for you, baby!

--

Dedicated to anyone watching this in a room alone.

Reviews


Hysteria980Hysteria980

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

This helps,,,

Its stupid to say that you're 'proud to be who you are' etcetera etcetera etceteraa, but i gotta say, for once, i kinda feel a patriotic sense that i'm the very same in this fashion.

heh, some things never change. Not too sure how this made 'movie of the week', but for some reason i kinda liked it too.



canada143canada143

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 15, 2011

could use some work

its alright



doppler20000doppler20000

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Um.......

Not too tremendously good. It ended in some knind of way that was awkward, but the setting was good, but the man's ears weren't good enough, and the end had nothing to do with the movie, can't the 2 fall in love or so? This is a good V-Day submission though, is RicePirate really that good at doing cries like that?

That music, fits the flash, it's rather good! You could extend it though.

You get a 5, Ockeroid.

(P.S: My first review eva!)



DarkBlackLustDarkBlackLust

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2012

yesss... kinda funny and-

the character was wearing such a pathetic look it made me chuckle. but it only gave me a smirk otherwise... i'm not a flash maker but i do view a lot. its good- a very common view and somewhat relatable. but its a little short. other then that fun but not as meaning full as i was looking for.



poonutpoonut

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

From One Nerd To Another:

Dude, You have talent for sure, your art is nice, sharp with full colour. For some reason though I found it to be one of those flashes that have been done over and over again. I'm not ragging on it, I am just giving you some creative criticism.


People find this review helpful!