Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 14, 2011 | 5:25 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 15, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

For some reason I had the stupid idea of making a Valentine's movie 4 days before the 14th. 4 days and a lot of sleep deprivation later, I somehow made it here!

As with a lot of my recent projects, I ended up living this movie too, as I spent all of V-Day making this rather than, you know, leaving the house or anything like that.

I'm a little late, but happy V-day all the same, Newgrounds! It's all for you, baby!

--

Dedicated to anyone watching this in a room alone.

Reviews


pluisje1234pluisje1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2012

lvl up :)



NagnetoNagneto

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 5, 2012

If nerds were capable of love, we wouldn't be nerds. We'd be miserable resentful bastards like everyone else. :)


People find this review helpful!

book4teensbook4teens

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2012

xD ADAM OYUN GELMEDI IÃtIN AGLIYODU GALIBA xD SEVGILIM YOK DE AGLASAYDI KIZI EVE ATTARDI NUMARA FELAN ALIRDI xD



ZanitZanit

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2012

Decent art, rather fluid animation, good prequel with all the couples in their rooms, and it was funny. But minus half a star for the 'Dedicated to anyone watching this in a room alone.' comment. Not evryone is clueless :|



SkyHunter119SkyHunter119

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2012

nerds r really smart people though rnt they? theyre just video game geeks :)
ps <3 the art work :D