Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 14, 2011 | 5:25 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 15, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

For some reason I had the stupid idea of making a Valentine's movie 4 days before the 14th. 4 days and a lot of sleep deprivation later, I somehow made it here!

As with a lot of my recent projects, I ended up living this movie too, as I spent all of V-Day making this rather than, you know, leaving the house or anything like that.

I'm a little late, but happy V-day all the same, Newgrounds! It's all for you, baby!

--

Dedicated to anyone watching this in a room alone.

Reviews


sxthehedgehogsxthehedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 21, 2011

....

it was kinda sad... they were suprised when they saw each other,one of them should of confess or something


People find this review helpful!

Knuckles93Knuckles93

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2011

Dude..

HAHAHAHA yeah.....that sounds a lot like my friends. Very nice and i agree with stelor, great graphics and its FREACKIN HILARIOUS. 10/10



stelorstelor

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

So..

Great flash, funny and good graphics.



ForneusForneus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2011

I would of reacted the same,

cause dragon age is AWESOME (woulda played it with her though ;))


People find this review helpful!

chris-the-stick2chris-the-stick2

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2011

fun, fun, fun!

i liked this! infact, i loved this!! great visuals, fun story,and i enjoyed how he got all awe-struck until he got the VHS-tapes... haha!
the girl was sad, until she said: ''my pokey-mans level'd up!11'' i felt bad about her...hmm kinda sad
oh well! nice flash, and funny!


People find this review helpful!