Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 14, 2011 | 5:25 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 15, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

For some reason I had the stupid idea of making a Valentine's movie 4 days before the 14th. 4 days and a lot of sleep deprivation later, I somehow made it here!

As with a lot of my recent projects, I ended up living this movie too, as I spent all of V-Day making this rather than, you know, leaving the house or anything like that.

I'm a little late, but happy V-day all the same, Newgrounds! It's all for you, baby!

--

Dedicated to anyone watching this in a room alone.

Reviews


R5-RejectR5-Reject

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

OMG

That was amazing. Although I would have probably asked if she wanted to come inside and watch/play with me. I can have both... although if dragon age 2 showed up a few days/weeks EARLY I would probably have an orgasm. And scream. A lot.



Skoll829Skoll829

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Mixed feelings

i myself have mixed feelings about valentines day while i like the fact that it's a day where two people can show each other how much they mean to one another even though you can do it at any time i also dislike it because of the fact that it's mainly a day for couples which annoys and my real name is Valentine me also i liked the flash the animation was good nice voice acting and it was funny i know I'm like 4 day's late or something but happy Valentines day newgrounds and the flash was superb 10/10



ManumissionManumission

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

OMG LOL

Wow thats like totally original in a minute of funny comedy. For all nerds who dont got a girl on v day. So loving.... LOL i knew they were in love when the dude had 10 vid. game consoles and the girl had a tri-force necklace.

Ohh ya good pokemon reference :)



BlackSunriseBlackSunrise

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

I have one thing to say to the guy in this flash

YOU FUCKING MORON!!


People find this review helpful!

MasterOfWhaEverMasterOfWhaEver

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Aww love

Great animation, Great jokes and it all came from the heart. <3