Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 14, 2011 | 5:25 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 15, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

For some reason I had the stupid idea of making a Valentine's movie 4 days before the 14th. 4 days and a lot of sleep deprivation later, I somehow made it here!

As with a lot of my recent projects, I ended up living this movie too, as I spent all of V-Day making this rather than, you know, leaving the house or anything like that.

I'm a little late, but happy V-day all the same, Newgrounds! It's all for you, baby!

--

Dedicated to anyone watching this in a room alone.

Reviews


SenseMakerSenseMaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2012

He was probably crying in the first place because Dragon Age 2 hasn't arrived yet.


People find this review helpful!

kiesejaskiesejas

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2012

I loved it! :D to be honest, I know my friend would do something like this..
And oh my god, That girl in the last scene was friggin cute. o_o



Revo357912Revo357912

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2012

This was a great movie. Never has a movie made me so mad. When that scen happened, I couldn't help but think "YOU IDIIOOOT!" from completely ignoring the girl. And the animation quality too, was great. The voice acting I found awesome.



internetshadow0000internetshadow0000

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 21, 2012

Thanks for the dedication but I am not alone in here, I am never alone. I always have so many many friends here, inside my brain with me. ::Creepy vacant smile::

But seriously though this is a video is very nice and has the potential to be very sweet if it were pkayed straight. I am a sucker for a good romance so, I would love to see a sequel maybe with them actually meeting up. Good animation, good humor, good storyline, not a good romance as it stands. 4/5.


Ockeroid responds:

Keep your eyes peeled in that case ;)

Thanks!


humfry7humfry7

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2012

This sounds like it would actually happen to me.