Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2011 | 9:28 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 16, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place February 13, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I wrote this game while travelling in Europe and Central America, and created everything but the music myself. It's not your usual point and shoot zombie game; Rebuild is a thoughtful, wordy game that takes real strategy to win. You need to balance acquiring food, expanding your base, killing zombies and keeping your people happy. Gamers should start on Hard difficulty and expect to lose their first game (it's more fun that way).

Reviews


dwhe01dwhe01

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

amazing!

its so creative but its not just a cool new concept, its also a fantastic game! it eats up my time like a zombie as if my time is a yummy brain.



lytzhadowlytzhadow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

nice

its a very good game my only complaint is that its somewhat racist because the 5 pointed star in a ring (pentagram) is a wiccan and pegan symbol and by using it the way you did here your implying that pegans and wiccans are all evil (and if you see them that way then i realy do feel sorry for you) other than that its a very good game and i hope to see another one like it maybe better graphics and more elements to it o i know do somthin like a kingdom game you know build a kingdom and stuff and theres more things like stone metal ect that you gotta keep track of XD sorry for writin so much



ThewoopmiesterThewoopmiester

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

AWESOME!

This game is totally awesome... i had so much fun playing it. its a rare game that can keep me occupied and awake until 3 am. i like that fact that it takes careful thought and planning in order to succeed. the zombie hordes that come in are a nice touch. the only part that i didnt like was when you got closer to the end of the game it was far to easy to take over squares. but all in all it was a great game. thank you for this amazingly fun time.



BluXZoneBluXZone

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

Awesome!

It would be better if you could train scavengers because my scavengers ended up dying and I couldn't salvage food efficiently. :\



Ultimiteman1Ultimiteman1

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

Amazing!

One of the best (if not the best) strategy games ive played in a while. Nice work!