Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2011 | 9:28 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 16, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place February 13, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I wrote this game while travelling in Europe and Central America, and created everything but the music myself. It's not your usual point and shoot zombie game; Rebuild is a thoughtful, wordy game that takes real strategy to win. You need to balance acquiring food, expanding your base, killing zombies and keeping your people happy. Gamers should start on Hard difficulty and expect to lose their first game (it's more fun that way).

Reviews


singlemesingleme

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 26, 2013

GOD BLESS NOOBSHIRE!!! :P



RealPhillipVorrasiRealPhillipVorrasi

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2013

Actually very well done, it's a pretty fun and time wasting game and wraps around the sadly overused popularity of zombies.
But it doesn't get boring one bit.
In a way, it is pretty realistic with it's style.
I do kind of wish that there was some sort of character development, something that made you care when you lost someone and a way to upgrade them would be nice too.
I know the school can change what they do but... eh I didn't use them much.
I didn't like the artwork style that much, but if it were anything else it wouldn't be good.
I really like this game, and I am really looking forward to diving into the sequel.


People find this review helpful!

risingphoenix7risingphoenix7

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2013

game is awesome. i'll definitely be returning to play :)



nbombnbomb

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2013

perfect for a beginning strategist. welcome to raccoon city. Jill and leon will be your helpers from now on.



Disneyland-DivaDisneyland-Diva

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2013

A great game. Challenging even on the "Normal" setting, pushing you to want to get further and build the fort as big as possible. One of the better zombie-survival games I've played.