Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2011 | 9:28 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 16, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place February 13, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

I wrote this game while travelling in Europe and Central America, and created everything but the music myself. It's not your usual point and shoot zombie game; Rebuild is a thoughtful, wordy game that takes real strategy to win. You need to balance acquiring food, expanding your base, killing zombies and keeping your people happy. Gamers should start on Hard difficulty and expect to lose their first game (it's more fun that way).

Reviews


cheetoman2cheetoman2

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

Amazing!

duda absolutely loved it! just one thing, could you add a elesct all button? i really get tired of selecting a whole bunch of people multiple times. even though truely addicting game.



DonWoschtoDonWoschto

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

Great!

Graphics okay, gameplay great. I just love the idea of this game!


People find this review helpful!

SirDaTankSirDaTank

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

Amazing

This game is both simple and complex, melded together in an awesome way. I really enjoy it, and I hope you make more games similar to this.


People find this review helpful!

RyuZebianRyuZebian

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

Humorous, entertaining and addicting.

This is a really good game, one of my flash favorites! I'm definitely hoping for a sequel, since this game seems good to expand upon! Just add more classes, bigger maps, more goals, random events and so on... The game kept me busy for more than 4 hours now, a sequel could probably top that with a wide margin! Great game, awesome work, I'm hoping for a sequel, thanks a lot! :D



Zombieslayer123454Zombieslayer123454

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

Awesome.

At first i didn't like this game, because i didn't knew what to do even though i saw a LOT of people saying that it's great. But after playing for 10 minutes i relized that this game is awesome and addictive. Good job. I like zombie games a lot and this is really good. I like the idea and the game is fun and interesting. Collecting survivors, food, sending people out to kill zombies, getting suplies, cleaming areas and basiclly making the town bigger and stronger by taking over zombies and cleaning the town. Good job. This game is very unique and original in my opinion and the atmosphe of the game is good too. Graphics are also very nice and i like the art style of this game. This gets 10 out of 10 and vote of 5 i'm also adding this to my favorites. And seriously, teachers? zombie apocalypse and still school won't leave us in peace........guess i'll just send teachers to dangerous places so they can die. Teachers are MUCH and i mean MUCH more dangerous then zombie you know. I hope you make a sequal to this with updates and stuff. Well, guess i'll play and exploe this game for more, because it's really good, fun, smart, and interesting. Gooj job....keep it up =D


People find this review helpful!