Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2011 | 4:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's been a rough 15 years for Captain Planet. Watching the world slowly get more and more polluted has taken its toll. No one's really sure how he pays the rent. The Planeteers don't call anymore.

Spanish version of this film: http://bit.ly/sI2B1x

Reviews


OmegaGlowOmegaGlow

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

Fricking genius!

I love this, I've been watching your animations for years and you never disappoint. And this is yet another piece making it to my favorites. Which includes the weed drought and the Pleasure Island series. And critique wise? Seriously everything was done great, and it was extremely funny so this gets all my 5/5 10/10 and all that jazz.

Also, I'm glad to hear the flood didn't got to you. Shit kinda seems to be hitting the fan pretty bad in Australia as of late. Keep up the good work man.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks! no body of water could stop me.


PocketsFullPocketsFull

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

lol

He wanna save the planet.....well he just burned up something to the planet.....everybody's gonna die cuz of him....



Kalon00Kalon00

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

ha!

lol that was fanganmic!



EyesOnlyUSEyesOnlyUS

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

The Face says "You gonna get raped!"

This animation is right up there with one of Egoraptor's quirky skits.

10/10

"Protect the planet OR I'LL FUCKING KILL YOU!" --Ted Turner on Robot Chicken



DoujinshiDoujinshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

lol wow...

As captain planets killing spree grew, so did the viewers who watched it and they continued to put out good reviews :)


People find this review helpful!