Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2011 | 4:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's been a rough 15 years for Captain Planet. Watching the world slowly get more and more polluted has taken its toll. No one's really sure how he pays the rent. The Planeteers don't call anymore.

Spanish version of this film: http://bit.ly/sI2B1x

Reviews


supersteveism98supersteveism98

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

i lmao

if i was ever a super hero i would like to be him 1.beacuse i have a mullet 2.cuz i can blast the crap out of any one



mzxrulesmzxrules

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

I don't mind the genocide...

But excessive CO2 levels? That's going too far!

Other than that, I wasn't terribly amused.



LavarinthLavarinth

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

Great concept except the voices killed it.

Loved the idea, but don't submit yourself to poor voice acting, please stay open to waiting on better more experienced actors. That cop really killed your video, as did the voice of Captain Planet.



EyesAdriftEyesAdrift

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

Hrmm

Animation was really really well done, that's where your 6/10 comes in. Everything else was meh, maybe made me smile, but wasn't that much hilarity to it. I think I smiled because of nostalgia. I really dig your other works, this one was just...not that great. Sorry man.


People find this review helpful!

GeebeeleeGeebeelee

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

Great animation, dull story

Great artwork and smooth animations can not make up for poor execution, unfortunately. The whole thing felt dragged out and awkward, and I didn't find it particularly funny. The premise had potential to be great, but the dull dialogue killed it.


People find this review helpful!