Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2011 | 4:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's been a rough 15 years for Captain Planet. Watching the world slowly get more and more polluted has taken its toll. No one's really sure how he pays the rent. The Planeteers don't call anymore.

Spanish version of this film: http://bit.ly/sI2B1x

Reviews


TerryB01TerryB01

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

My Gaia

I actually feel sorry for Captain Planet, and he always annoyed the hell outta me back in the 90s.

Sorry Capt, maybe if they ever redo your series (and do it RIGHT) you can save your money.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

everything else is getting a gritty reboot these days, i'm a little surprised they haven't resurrected him yet.


s-o-cs-o-c

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Uhm...?

Unspectacular. The humor is pretty shallow and simple. The animation and artwork were decent, thus you the impressive rating of 7.



crazydan05crazydan05

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

Captain Unplanet!

You know I always wondered what had happened to Captain Planet over the years. I suppose this would be it. The animation was good, but for some reason I was expecting alot more violence. Towards the end it had me thinking of DBZ to some extent, but overall, this flash was good. Worthy of Newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!

roxasvenroxasven

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

LOL

HA i love it!



gravitygungravitygun

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

Why do you do this

Why do you always create a MASTERPIECE which doesn't have an end.

Couldn't you show us how things turn to be afterwards?How did captain planet survive all this?

And so on.

I give you a 7/10 review,but for your hard work and amazing acting I gave a 5/5 in score.

Just...please...put less bad endings and finish what you want to say.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

so you're one of these people who like denouement at the end of fiction eh. far better to end it when you've said everything you need to.