Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2011 | 4:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's been a rough 15 years for Captain Planet. Watching the world slowly get more and more polluted has taken its toll. No one's really sure how he pays the rent. The Planeteers don't call anymore.

Spanish version of this film: http://bit.ly/sI2B1x

Reviews


Jonn11Jonn11

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 25, 2013

That was not as Rampagey as I was expecting, but it still had superb animation and details. Bravo, good sir, Bravo.



rotingcorpse93rotingcorpse93

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

I didnt like it.

I didn't think this was funny. At all. Sorry. The animation was great, which is why you get a 7, but other than that it sucked.



supersnaketatesupersnaketate

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

nice

reminds me of dragoon ball z



tttiiitttoooicetttiiitttoooice

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

not bad

it was funny but that was terable that he destroyed the earth and that he was soo mean the realy big reason i gave it a seven is because how something moderaty funny become the video of the week im sorry but not the best



TerryB01TerryB01

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

My Gaia

I actually feel sorry for Captain Planet, and he always annoyed the hell outta me back in the 90s.

Sorry Capt, maybe if they ever redo your series (and do it RIGHT) you can save your money.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

everything else is getting a gritty reboot these days, i'm a little surprised they haven't resurrected him yet.