Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2011 | 4:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's been a rough 15 years for Captain Planet. Watching the world slowly get more and more polluted has taken its toll. No one's really sure how he pays the rent. The Planeteers don't call anymore.

Spanish version of this film: http://bit.ly/sI2B1x

Reviews


DrethkarDrethkar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

Poor Atmosphere

I would just like to say your work is wonderful and love your web page, its like seeing into some greased up chaotic world where crisco is half priced and vanishing faster than hot cakes at a fat kids birthday party. Keep up the great work, and go Captain Planet.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

haha thanks dude


HowrangHowrang

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

Lol

FRITTATA IS NOT A VERB!!!!



ninjakellyninjakelly

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

it was okie

the voice movement was a little slow for my liking... got a little umm... bored? because it was a little slow paced after they started talking but the movement was awesome! ^-^



monkey-wrenchmonkey-wrench

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

Good... but

I dunno, I liked it, and i respect your work, but sadly the voice acting was a little poor. I've made no submissions so my voice isnt as loud as some, but thats just my opinion I guess. If it was fixed up then I would have scored it a lot higher.
love the username btw!



conorperetticonorperetti

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

Amazing.

This video is AMAZING! Just like your other major hits this belongs in the 10 star rating zone. So funny :D.