Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2011 | 4:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's been a rough 15 years for Captain Planet. Watching the world slowly get more and more polluted has taken its toll. No one's really sure how he pays the rent. The Planeteers don't call anymore.

Spanish version of this film: http://bit.ly/sI2B1x

Reviews


HyperShadowfiveHyperShadowfive

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

seen it

saw this on weebls-stuff.com but its still awesome



warlordvitorwarlordvitor

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

go planet

laughed my ass off man. that was the craziest captain planet episode i've ever seen in my life hehehehehe! definetly my favorite hehe



chihuahuamanchihuahuaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

Herp Derp-larious.

This is funny as hell. Nice work man. Gerald Lewis doesn't know shit. "FRITTATA IS NOT A VERB."



SubarashiiGenzo2323SubarashiiGenzo2323

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

Animation perfecto :D

really really good the acting was amazing the voice was perfect and or the jokes i laughed at all of them ima look more into ure profile nd see if u have anything as good as this u are by far the most fave comedy movie flash animator on new grounds u even kick tom fulps ass at animation anyway it was good with subtitles and regular it was even funnier when he killed everybody and the little girls tom fulp aint got nothing on u mr lobster u RULE
Subarashi
n_n


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


keywordkeyword

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2011

@geraldlewis

you are so edgy and coool lololololXD OMG. is that what you wanted to hear? because your not edgy or cool. saying "heil satan" doesnt make you unique or different it shows how truly retarded you are. even satanists dont say heil satan.(not to be preachy but satanism is a form of atheism, at least LeVeyan satanism is)
and its pretty easy to tell that your "political stance" on obama is something you heard the tv say, something you obviously didnt understand. he walked into an already fucked economy, thanks to good `ol gw bush, now quit trying to garder attention by acting out, especially since i doubt your old enough to view a "porno flash" as you put it.

as for the flash, i thought it was really good. i really did enjoy the blatant irony, the animation could use a few tweaks but that could probably be credited to the odd pallor of captain planets skin, so maybe its just fine. the ice-cold cop was honestly the best part aside from the end-freakout."ill fritatta you". all in all 10/10 and 5/5 keep em comin'


People find this review helpful!