Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2011 | 4:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's been a rough 15 years for Captain Planet. Watching the world slowly get more and more polluted has taken its toll. No one's really sure how he pays the rent. The Planeteers don't call anymore.

Spanish version of this film: http://bit.ly/sI2B1x

Reviews


hippoguyhippoguy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

I knew it

That Captain was really a self serving weasel. Like none of us has the carbon footprint of a certain ex-vice president of the US, famous for his green protestations


Sexual-Lobster responds:

captain planet can fly so he doesn't need to use jets all the time. i don't think theres any connection to al gore here.


crazydan05crazydan05

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

Captain Unplanet!

You know I always wondered what had happened to Captain Planet over the years. I suppose this would be it. The animation was good, but for some reason I was expecting alot more violence. Towards the end it had me thinking of DBZ to some extent, but overall, this flash was good. Worthy of Newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!

MechieCarlinMechieCarlin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

Fritata is not a verb!

Awesome flash! story was funny and the animation was very well done. I also liked having the option of Subtitles. Convenience is key with a good animation.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


tomtyketomtyke

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

best ever

best flash i've seen in ages, lol, i remember captain planet, i havent thought about that show for about 10+ years now. loved animation, you're awesome


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


TheRealBlackoutTheRealBlackout

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

LMFAO

straight up 5/5 10/10! hilarious! love the mullet comment, definitely amusing. great work, keep it up! : D


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!