Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2011 | 4:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's been a rough 15 years for Captain Planet. Watching the world slowly get more and more polluted has taken its toll. No one's really sure how he pays the rent. The Planeteers don't call anymore.

Spanish version of this film: http://bit.ly/sI2B1x

Reviews


RetsigerRetsiger

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

Hmmmm....

Looks like you did it again. Funny, well-animated, perfect voices, just brilliant!


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


leonhoganleonhogan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

wtf!?

has captain planet eaten flash before ,wait...does that mean he's a zombie!?!?


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

nooo nooo, well maybe


ThundaboomThundaboom

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

Linework and expressions are great as always.

I really, really like the way you try to keep everything real. The faces look like something you'd see in real life and still has great line art. The frame by frame was outstanding, but sometimes you don't ease it in some parts.

It was a great setup. Showing how Captain Planet can really be a danger to earth himself is a perfect twist, and the reaction to everyone seeing him in distress was priceless.

Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


CroutonsOfDeathCroutonsOfDeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

You sly bastard

So you admitted it - all your sexeh sexeh flashing is a sexeh scheme for world dominatrixation. I don't care if that isn't a word.

Anyways, yeah this was awesome as always. My wife & I can go to bed laughing and affected by your damn sexeh rays.

<3 you as always.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!


OmegaGlowOmegaGlow

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

Fricking genius!

I love this, I've been watching your animations for years and you never disappoint. And this is yet another piece making it to my favorites. Which includes the weed drought and the Pleasure Island series. And critique wise? Seriously everything was done great, and it was extremely funny so this gets all my 5/5 10/10 and all that jazz.

Also, I'm glad to hear the flood didn't got to you. Shit kinda seems to be hitting the fan pretty bad in Australia as of late. Keep up the good work man.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks! no body of water could stop me.