Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2011 | 4:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's been a rough 15 years for Captain Planet. Watching the world slowly get more and more polluted has taken its toll. No one's really sure how he pays the rent. The Planeteers don't call anymore.

Spanish version of this film: http://bit.ly/sI2B1x

Reviews


supersatan3supersatan3

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

Needs more Al Gore

I loved how hypocritical Captain Planet was. The girls were also really funny. Sometimes I understand what it is like to be wahed up and full of rage.



GoldenJoe24GoldenJoe24

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

Global Warming is Fake

The art was really well done (especially CP's crazed look), but the voices and music were awful. Better pacing could have helped push the jokes.



KnifegashKnifegash

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

Absolutely great!

Superb animation and art, and pretty funny to see how far down Captain Planet has gone. I could listen to HotSexyBitch502 all day long, it's that accent, I tell ya. Loved her in Pleasure Island too! I love watching your stuff, always a laugh!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

i will pass that on, i am sure Hotsexybitch502 will be very pleased.


DevilHunter2010DevilHunter2010

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

GOD!

Hombre! Yo veia esta serie cuando tenia 6 aƱos...ahora me doy cuenta cuanta ironia tiene todo esto...n_n



smokeshowsmokeshow

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

That's good solid humor yep.

hahah