Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2011 | 4:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's been a rough 15 years for Captain Planet. Watching the world slowly get more and more polluted has taken its toll. No one's really sure how he pays the rent. The Planeteers don't call anymore.

Spanish version of this film: http://bit.ly/sI2B1x

Reviews


ElurstacElurstac

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

Well look at that.

So this is how it's all gonna' end, huh...



JerrodStormJerrodStorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

Awesome

incredible animation, and a really original joke. The voice acting could've used some improvement, though. I'm gonna go look up frittata...fruitita...frip... i'm gonna go look up that word now.



sonicdxsonicdx

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

I love you and I missed you.

No. Not you Sexual-Lobster, no offence. I'm talking about Captain Planet.
Him, and his self-perpetuating craziness.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

i'm hoping they'll see this and after they've finished suing me they'll make some more.


bludofthefoldbludofthefold

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

SEXUAL LOBSTER <3

I have to say Chris, that you are amazing. In my humble opinion, you make the best videos on NG. I really wish you'd do more greasy moose additions, since I absolutely loved the rest of the series. Keep up the good work, my friend!

As to the moron below me "zeox69"--are you a climatologist by chance? no? some punk teenager using his parents internet to whine about Al Gore? hmm? yes? since neither you or I are experts in the field of climatology, I suggest you shut your fucking mouth. Seriously. And leave the Al Gore bashing to loud mouthed douche bags like Ann Coulter or Rush Limbaugh.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks!
al gore certainly seems to be pretty unpopular these days.


EyesAdriftEyesAdrift

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

Hrmm

Animation was really really well done, that's where your 6/10 comes in. Everything else was meh, maybe made me smile, but wasn't that much hilarity to it. I think I smiled because of nostalgia. I really dig your other works, this one was just...not that great. Sorry man.


People find this review helpful!