Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2011 | 4:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's been a rough 15 years for Captain Planet. Watching the world slowly get more and more polluted has taken its toll. No one's really sure how he pays the rent. The Planeteers don't call anymore.

Spanish version of this film: http://bit.ly/sI2B1x

Reviews


amazinasian320amazinasian320

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

NOOOOOOOOOOO

captain planet is a hypocrite!!!! :D



PocketsFullPocketsFull

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

lol

He wanna save the planet.....well he just burned up something to the planet.....everybody's gonna die cuz of him....



Brownie84Brownie84

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

Mullet

funny thought ever thought of using captain planets evil doppleganger,, I remember him from the cartoon



LloYdFaZeLloYdFaZe

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

Lol

Couldnt stop laughing


People find this review helpful!

iRregular91iRregular91

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

Breached the expectations

When I read somebody's comment about how short this flash was, I somehow lost expectation, and I thought "Oh, now it's gonna end. No? Now?" after every joke/scene, but I thought this was just fine. It really helped that you had subtitles, because I'm not that confident in my English - I tried watching one of your other flash videos but without success.

Offtopic- I've never understood how people vote on reviews. Why would "I lol'ed" be 'voted up'? I understand not all comments are 'helpful' like the voting option states. I can't explain it, but I've never taken a liking to that statement.