Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2011 | 4:58 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

It's been a rough 15 years for Captain Planet. Watching the world slowly get more and more polluted has taken its toll. No one's really sure how he pays the rent. The Planeteers don't call anymore.

Spanish version of this film: http://bit.ly/sI2B1x

Reviews


MarcoSnowMarcoSnow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

One of Sexual-Lobster's best animations yet

Definitely some of your best work: smooth animation, subdued yet solid voice acting, a decent premise and, most importantly, a good sense of humor.


People find this review helpful!

JumpcutJumpcut

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

GREAT animation but...

I really didn't find it funny. Like, at all. The voices weren't believable and engaged enough, the dialogue was too slow-paced and dull... And the jokes weren't delivered with enough punch, so to speak. Feel kinda let down since I came here from the front page expecting to be blown away. Better luck next time.



scarefroscarefro

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

Throwback

I loved every bit of it, it reminds me of when I used to watch Captain Planet as a kid. The jokes, voices and animation are all top notch too. This is an excellent piece of work; nice one!


People find this review helpful!

theGoronclubtheGoronclub

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

LOAD OF FRITTATA!!

only joking, amazing as always, loved captain planets victory face when he made the cigarette land in the bin just priceless, keep up the awesome work :)


People find this review helpful!

SleepsAnywhereSleepsAnywhere

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

I'll Frittata you

Silly policeman, Frittata is not a verb!

Anyway I've always enjoyed your animation and this is no exception, voice acting could always use improvement (Not character, but it still sounds a little off to me).


People find this review helpful!