Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2011 | 5:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

// Note - This is the newgrounds release of the game that has been on Armorgames as pre-release.

****Large File Size, please allow to load****

A flash first person shooter that pins you in a world-wide war between private militia companies out for government-targeted violence & carnage.
-------------------------

You are the 7th special operative in the Unit "Sierra" which is tasked to neutralize the militia forces with your superior skills & tactics.
-------------------------

Controls

Mouse - Aim & Fire
Space - Execute Actions
R - Reload
F - Change Firing rate
Q - Change Weapon
V - Night vision ( when prompted )
Down Key - Pause / Menu

Reviews


Johny34Johny34

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2013

i finished it in 2 days but i didn't get the 36g :(



RamblingFoolRamblingFool

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2011

How flash games should be...

This was a very well executed game. The little details really add up for this. Little nods to console/PC games are nice: Call of Duty with the load-out, which gives great customization; and even Left 4 Dead with the pills (maybe). The smooth 3D design really makes it it hard to that this a stick-figure game. The need for accuracy and the randomization of target locations can really change the pace of your play-throughs and are more little details that end up making this game very professionally executed. I think this game is an example of how flash games should be. A little longer and this game would have been truly epic.


People find this review helpful!

CrazybuttrueCrazybuttrue

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

Now this is a good game...

I love the graphics, the feel of the game and the completionist sense of "I have to get every emblem". But it's sometimes a little dodgy when you kill someone and their body falls through a wall... Also, it's quite short.



lankymeisterlankymeister

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

SWEET!!

Nicely presented, and it plays good and smooth, the killing is satisfying, and that is AWESOME :D

But what really makes this awesome, is the sniping (watching the bullet travel makes me smile) and the voice actor sounds like Steve Blum, which is double sweet!!

A sequel is needed!! with the ability to take cover and more tactical choices into the missions!! thanks again :D


People find this review helpful!

MisterSixMisterSix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

Good, except for one thing...

This was a really fun, and very well-designed game, but I do have one problem with it -- why can't you turn off the sounds as well as the music? No offense, but after two "clink clinks" on the pause/menu I muted it. Why? Because the sounds are really annoying.