Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2011 | 5:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

// Note - This is the newgrounds release of the game that has been on Armorgames as pre-release.

****Large File Size, please allow to load****

A flash first person shooter that pins you in a world-wide war between private militia companies out for government-targeted violence & carnage.
-------------------------

You are the 7th special operative in the Unit "Sierra" which is tasked to neutralize the militia forces with your superior skills & tactics.
-------------------------

Controls

Mouse - Aim & Fire
Space - Execute Actions
R - Reload
F - Change Firing rate
Q - Change Weapon
V - Night vision ( when prompted )
Down Key - Pause / Menu

Reviews


XVerisXVeris

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

SWEET!!!!!!

Best one person shooter i've ever played, should make a second, lol



BioSoldier168BioSoldier168

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

THE MOST REALISTIC FLASH GAME I EVER SEEN!!!!

THIS IS THE MOST REALISTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



thelolguylolthelolguylol

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

Fantastic

This game is fantastic.
One of the best games on newgrounds, shooterwise.
Although It would have been cool to be able to utilise the cover system more, where you had the choice to duck in and out of cover, the game was very solid.

The black white and grey didn't really bother me too much. Good work.
Overall great game. Enjoyed this thoroughly.


People find this review helpful!

terrible50terrible50

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

this is awsome

the game is like a real fps but it's short you should make sierra 7 2 whith more levels realy nice graphics and gameplay



AvianarAvianar

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2011

A great piece of gaming greatness.

It looks like more people are getting into 3d flash games, and I have to say, this tops them all. The game had a few bugs that caused me to reload, such as being unable to fire, or being stuck in permanent darkness on the next-to-last level, but the addicting gameplay, and fitting sounds with the great voiceovers more than makes up for it.

I beat the game on recruit, veteran, and expert, and I'm very angry about there not being a reward for beating it on expert. I mean, the M60 is cool and all, but maybe you could have put in the Model 1887, or some other classic yet powerful gun, like the mp40.

Overall, this game shows the power of flash like none other. Kudos to you.

Sounds: 10/10 excellent quality.
Gameplay: 10/10 excellent quality.
Graphics: 10/10 excellent quality.

Overall: 5/5 10/10