Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2011 | 5:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

// Note - This is the newgrounds release of the game that has been on Armorgames as pre-release.

****Large File Size, please allow to load****

A flash first person shooter that pins you in a world-wide war between private militia companies out for government-targeted violence & carnage.
-------------------------

You are the 7th special operative in the Unit "Sierra" which is tasked to neutralize the militia forces with your superior skills & tactics.
-------------------------

Controls

Mouse - Aim & Fire
Space - Execute Actions
R - Reload
F - Change Firing rate
Q - Change Weapon
V - Night vision ( when prompted )
Down Key - Pause / Menu

Reviews


indi-loyalindi-loyal

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

sick

should have more guns but is very fun gets ur adrenaline pumping



m9morrisonm9morrison

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

amazing

i have played quite allot of flash FPS and this one is hands down by far the best. not only is the game play great but it has awesome weapons and a story 15/10 10/5


People find this review helpful!

dkrohn3531dkrohn3531

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 27, 2011

OMG

I am at a loss for words that was truly fun i couldnt quit looking forward to mor games like thnx



kizer123kizer123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2012

It won't load.

It won't load but I played this game on a other website and it was good.Keep up the awesome work I hope you make more awesome games like this. I have no words to describe this game.



LuxGrounderLuxGrounder

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

Sweet!

Only need medals now ^^, trust me, medals make everything "must finish this..." and "must do this..."


People find this review helpful!