Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2011 | 5:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

// Note - This is the newgrounds release of the game that has been on Armorgames as pre-release.

****Large File Size, please allow to load****

A flash first person shooter that pins you in a world-wide war between private militia companies out for government-targeted violence & carnage.
-------------------------

You are the 7th special operative in the Unit "Sierra" which is tasked to neutralize the militia forces with your superior skills & tactics.
-------------------------

Controls

Mouse - Aim & Fire
Space - Execute Actions
R - Reload
F - Change Firing rate
Q - Change Weapon
V - Night vision ( when prompted )
Down Key - Pause / Menu

Reviews


WildcatVanossH20fanWildcatVanossH20fan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2013

its cool to unlock guns and not buying them just unlock but its laggy on the somalia streets mission



trofdugweedtrofdugweed

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 16, 2011

blown away at production quality of this game

although not original, i am amazed at how professional this game is. Not only is it a perfect time crisis clone, its even got a really awesome art style, the 3d vector guns/environments are awesome!
Only critique i can think of is maybe more cover/uncover areas, but then again its pretty cool not having any, forcing you to get rid of the enemy quickly.
great job!



artisan1775artisan1775

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2014

hands down one of my favourite shooters on newgrounds! i like the customization and the side missions too. lets ya be a pistolero or an assault trooper :P



boogabear123boogabear123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2011

SUPER AWSOME

this is probably one of the worlds best Flash FPS i give a 10 BRAVO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



KoFBKoFB

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

Love It!!!

Better Then Some Online FPS Game!!!