Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2011 | 5:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

// Note - This is the newgrounds release of the game that has been on Armorgames as pre-release.

****Large File Size, please allow to load****

A flash first person shooter that pins you in a world-wide war between private militia companies out for government-targeted violence & carnage.
-------------------------

You are the 7th special operative in the Unit "Sierra" which is tasked to neutralize the militia forces with your superior skills & tactics.
-------------------------

Controls

Mouse - Aim & Fire
Space - Execute Actions
R - Reload
F - Change Firing rate
Q - Change Weapon
V - Night vision ( when prompted )
Down Key - Pause / Menu

Reviews


purepower212purepower212

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

it pwns but..

this game is awesome have you ever thought of makeing in more interactible like choosing which paht to go and the right desciscions this game is good but it has potenetail to have much more.


People find this review helpful!

badoutakebadoutake

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2011

THE MOST REALISTIC FLASH EVAR

too realistic to be flash, yet he pulls it off.... badass game, just impossable :P shweeet


People find this review helpful!

kramere234kramere234

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2011

great great

i don't like shooting game but this i don0t like too XD



FireHawk117FireHawk117

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

Breathtaking

This is undoubtedly, one of the best flash games I have ever played.
The visuals and sound are at the highest quality and creates an atmosphere of unprecedented realism and immersion.
Perfect, fast-paced action that I simply cannot fault.


People find this review helpful!

EchkoEchko

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2011

Best flash game I've seen in a while

It was short and sweet. Can't wait until the second one *wink*. Honestly, to critisize this is to nitpick, and I'm gonna go ahead and nitpick by saying that there should be more guns, more medals, and... thats it. Every bullet fired felt like it packed a punch, and the reactions to the shots were so awesome. Sniper level really caught me by surprise, can't wait to see more from you.


People find this review helpful!