Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2011 | 5:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

// Note - This is the newgrounds release of the game that has been on Armorgames as pre-release.

****Large File Size, please allow to load****

A flash first person shooter that pins you in a world-wide war between private militia companies out for government-targeted violence & carnage.
-------------------------

You are the 7th special operative in the Unit "Sierra" which is tasked to neutralize the militia forces with your superior skills & tactics.
-------------------------

Controls

Mouse - Aim & Fire
Space - Execute Actions
R - Reload
F - Change Firing rate
Q - Change Weapon
V - Night vision ( when prompted )
Down Key - Pause / Menu

Reviews


clay1260clay1260

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

Amazing

Im just not a shooting game type person



AletheiaAletheia

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 29, 2013

Sierra 7's campaign is a little on the short side, and I found it odd that (1) beating the game on Elite didn't unlock the shotgun from Recruit (2) I somehow won the Medical Officer Emblem after dying and restarting twice from a checkpoint. Regardless, this is still the best Flash FPS I've ever played. It looks great, and I like how enemies always appear in a different spot. It is clearly paying homage to Rainbow Six--loadouts, room clearing, and even the titles are similar.



RakshalRakshal

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2012

Good game but short, if you make a sequel please make longer.


People find this review helpful!

flicker2000flicker2000

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

Great game!

Awesome! You really put a LOT of effort onto this game aren't you?
The graphic was good, it got 3D Stuff, but the color was only Black, White, and gray so 9/10
The sound was great!, no complain! 10/10
The gameplay was awesome, but there is one thing I'd like to suggest, could you make the weapons BUYABLE, not getting it for free by doing mission. Perhaps you can earn money by doing mission or challenge, I think that will make the game more challenging, oh yeah and please make some melee weapons! 9/10
The gameplay option, was good, but there is something I want to complain (again) perhaps you can make the gameplay a bit more easier, you know It's kinda hard to play with a broken table I think, and maybe you can add an option that let you walk manually using keyboard. 9/10

P.S: I saw some overhead project of yours and I didn't see any sequel to this game, I agree ColKurtz review, Add a sequel!, and sorry for the bad english!



darksonic890darksonic890

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 29, 2012

nice game