Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2011 | 5:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 16, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

// Note - This is the newgrounds release of the game that has been on Armorgames as pre-release.

****Large File Size, please allow to load****

A flash first person shooter that pins you in a world-wide war between private militia companies out for government-targeted violence & carnage.
-------------------------

You are the 7th special operative in the Unit "Sierra" which is tasked to neutralize the militia forces with your superior skills & tactics.
-------------------------

Controls

Mouse - Aim & Fire
Space - Execute Actions
R - Reload
F - Change Firing rate
Q - Change Weapon
V - Night vision ( when prompted )
Down Key - Pause / Menu

Reviews


joeydestroyerjoeydestroyer

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

@raneman1

its supposed to lag behind the gun to make it realistic because it takes time to turn and THEN shoot not every one is able to torn as fast as someone can move a mouse



l1qu1dsn4k3l1qu1dsn4k3

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

the best

need more missions..



Fearun9033Fearun9033

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

Amazing!!!

Just so good. I loved it. I haven't played a tube/rail shooter this good since I was in an arcade. Everything just feels smooth.



raneman1raneman1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

Another hit from Simon

You're one of the best devs on here, Simon, and this game does not fail to disappoint. I was saddened when you didn't release anything in 2010, but now it's apparent you've been pouring all your work into this game. It's a perfect example of what on-rail shooters should be. The sounds and graphics are perfect, but the real fun lies in the gameplay. The gunplay is almost perfect, however on some weapons where the weapon actually shoots seems to lag behind where the reticule is. Besides a few minor points, everything else is of such high quality I would expect it out of an AAA title. Simon, your skills have reached their pinnacle, and I think it's time for you to get a job developing retail games.



liquidnightrogenliquidnightrogen

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

AMAZING!!!!!

Honestly one of the best games ive played on new grounds you have to make a seccond one.

Tips for sequel- More guns , maybe some wepon attachments and to aim down sights would be really cool.


People find this review helpful!