Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2011 | 5:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

// Note - This is the newgrounds release of the game that has been on Armorgames as pre-release.

****Large File Size, please allow to load****

A flash first person shooter that pins you in a world-wide war between private militia companies out for government-targeted violence & carnage.
-------------------------

You are the 7th special operative in the Unit "Sierra" which is tasked to neutralize the militia forces with your superior skills & tactics.
-------------------------

Controls

Mouse - Aim & Fire
Space - Execute Actions
R - Reload
F - Change Firing rate
Q - Change Weapon
V - Night vision ( when prompted )
Down Key - Pause / Menu

Reviews


xxnitramxxxxnitramxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

if you put less than a 10 to this, you are an fag!

just 3 errors
1- you cant turn off the music
2- you are alone in a hostage situation? (like in mission 2) WATH ARE YOU?. A SOLID SNAKE? NO, YOU ARE AN ELITE TACTICAL SOLDIER, SO YOU SHOULD NOT BE ALONE
3- is the ultimate FPS game......except because you CANT MOVE, this is not a counter strike, armed assault, operation flashpoint, half life, or a crysis, this is more like a time crisis style, if you can move the character, this game will be so high rated that will be on the first page one year.


People find this review helpful!

TealcLOLTealcLOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

Amazing

If this game was expanded immensely, I wouldn't have a problem even paying a little for it.



RedSurvivorRedSurvivor

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

Wow. Just... Wow.

Just saying; I'm a long-standing fan of First-Person shooters, and this one really nails the feeling of it. Especially for a flash game, Sierra 7 Stands out among it's peers as a truly fun, exciting experience with a healthy dose of realism to guide the way. This game is among the most fun I've had with freeware, and I see no issues with it. It is a flash game, so I'll leave graphics out of it, but, in the future, I'd suggest texturing the walls and doors, for a slightly better feel to the game. Otherwise, amazing game, and I hope to see more in the future.

For suggestions on games and animations to review, send me a PM. I'll get to you as soon as possible.

Yours truly,
Red



MisterSixMisterSix

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

Good, except for one thing...

This was a really fun, and very well-designed game, but I do have one problem with it -- why can't you turn off the sounds as well as the music? No offense, but after two "clink clinks" on the pause/menu I muted it. Why? Because the sounds are really annoying.



mikeyboy123mikeyboy123

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

Wow

Most parts of this feel like time crysis to me
Good job with the sniper mission how come i don't see people doing this on other games,