Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2011 | 5:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

// Note - This is the newgrounds release of the game that has been on Armorgames as pre-release.

****Large File Size, please allow to load****

A flash first person shooter that pins you in a world-wide war between private militia companies out for government-targeted violence & carnage.
-------------------------

You are the 7th special operative in the Unit "Sierra" which is tasked to neutralize the militia forces with your superior skills & tactics.
-------------------------

Controls

Mouse - Aim & Fire
Space - Execute Actions
R - Reload
F - Change Firing rate
Q - Change Weapon
V - Night vision ( when prompted )
Down Key - Pause / Menu

Reviews


RodragonzaRodragonza

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

Sniper...

I LOVED THAT PARTE...... this is an awesome game.....



kickyournuts15kickyournuts15

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

FTW

At the second barrier, in somalia streets. I get shot when i am coming down from shooting, when my head reaches the barricade.. In other words, IT IS TOO HARD



Deikan-KalibranDeikan-Kalibran

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

Several Setbacks, but still Excellent

I found that the main game played out excellently, was engaging, and kept from becoming boring or overly repetitive. Topping this off, the artwork is quite good for a flash game. However, there are some unfortunate setbacks. I figured out there was a challenge mode merely by chance, and wouldn't be surprised if many people have missed it completely. This is compounded by the fact that there isn't anything to unlock from doing the challenges, which is a bit of a letdown. Despite my complaints, I still found this to be one of the better flash games I've played, and hope to see a sequel someday soon.



slicwillislicwilli

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

really cool

The look of this reminds me of XIII for ps2



BarefootKidBarefootKid

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

Love it

But I have a problem in the first barrier in Somalia Streets. When I hold space bar I can't aim or shot. Anyone have the same problem?


People find this review helpful!