Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2011 | 5:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 16, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

// Note - This is the newgrounds release of the game that has been on Armorgames as pre-release.

****Large File Size, please allow to load****

A flash first person shooter that pins you in a world-wide war between private militia companies out for government-targeted violence & carnage.
-------------------------

You are the 7th special operative in the Unit "Sierra" which is tasked to neutralize the militia forces with your superior skills & tactics.
-------------------------

Controls

Mouse - Aim & Fire
Space - Execute Actions
R - Reload
F - Change Firing rate
Q - Change Weapon
V - Night vision ( when prompted )
Down Key - Pause / Menu

Reviews


JajiiJajii

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

Wicked Shooter

Amazing shooter game, WAY beyond anything I was expecting. I haven't had this much fun since the Tactical Assassin games :)

Unfortunately, I seem to be having an issue with the difficulty setting. I finished the game on Recruit, wanted to try Veteran, but I can't find a way to change it. The menu lists the three settings, but I can't click on any of them. Do I have to completely erase all my data and start another game with a new difficulty, or is there some way to change this without loosing my achievements?

Aside from that minor hiccup, I had a ton of fun with this- great work!


People find this review helpful!

kingssmankingssman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG THIs is so cool

At fist i heard, oh 3d rail shooter,, mech its gonna blow..

THEN OMG!! this thing is like SOCOM navy seals!

Everything is perfect, voice, story, guns, everything


People find this review helpful!

jltc008jltc008

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

Sweeeeeeet

I wish there were games like this back when I was in 8th grade. Back then, all I could get was Xiao Xiao.
Anyways, the only problems I found were that the aiming seemed to be a bit slow (but that may just be because I was using a touchpad), and that it would be nice to have the option to take cover for reloading purposes.
Other than that, the game was perfect.


People find this review helpful!

ZZRZZR

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

F*%&*^&* great

Good job...



Maniac388Maniac388

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

SNIPING IS KING

This guy knows sniping games well, and he pumped it up for Sierra 7. Nice job!


People find this review helpful!