Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2011 | 5:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

// Note - This is the newgrounds release of the game that has been on Armorgames as pre-release.

****Large File Size, please allow to load****

A flash first person shooter that pins you in a world-wide war between private militia companies out for government-targeted violence & carnage.
-------------------------

You are the 7th special operative in the Unit "Sierra" which is tasked to neutralize the militia forces with your superior skills & tactics.
-------------------------

Controls

Mouse - Aim & Fire
Space - Execute Actions
R - Reload
F - Change Firing rate
Q - Change Weapon
V - Night vision ( when prompted )
Down Key - Pause / Menu

Reviews


kingssmankingssman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG THIs is so cool

At fist i heard, oh 3d rail shooter,, mech its gonna blow..

THEN OMG!! this thing is like SOCOM navy seals!

Everything is perfect, voice, story, guns, everything


People find this review helpful!

jltc008jltc008

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2011

Sweeeeeeet

I wish there were games like this back when I was in 8th grade. Back then, all I could get was Xiao Xiao.
Anyways, the only problems I found were that the aiming seemed to be a bit slow (but that may just be because I was using a touchpad), and that it would be nice to have the option to take cover for reloading purposes.
Other than that, the game was perfect.


People find this review helpful!

ZZRZZR

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

F*%&*^&* great

Good job...



Maniac388Maniac388

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

SNIPING IS KING

This guy knows sniping games well, and he pumped it up for Sierra 7. Nice job!


People find this review helpful!

anthrodudeanthrodude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2011

Great untill

you come to that spot in somalia where you have to peek from cover. I never had a single lag issue untill that point and then the gun wouldent aim and i couldent shoot or return to cover. At the first barrier it was nearly imposable to go any further into the game. Aside from that spot the rest of the game was completly awesome and
fun to play.