Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2011 | 5:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

// Note - This is the newgrounds release of the game that has been on Armorgames as pre-release.

****Large File Size, please allow to load****

A flash first person shooter that pins you in a world-wide war between private militia companies out for government-targeted violence & carnage.
-------------------------

You are the 7th special operative in the Unit "Sierra" which is tasked to neutralize the militia forces with your superior skills & tactics.
-------------------------

Controls

Mouse - Aim & Fire
Space - Execute Actions
R - Reload
F - Change Firing rate
Q - Change Weapon
V - Night vision ( when prompted )
Down Key - Pause / Menu

Reviews


wwacawwaca

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2013

It's... tacticool. But really, it's not bad.



WildcatVanossH20fanWildcatVanossH20fan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2013

its cool to unlock guns and not buying them just unlock but its laggy on the somalia streets mission



camolotthecrreatorcamolotthecrreator

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2013

i really liked the game, mostly because it was based more on your twitch reflexes than on how many bullets come out of your gun a minute or something else. however, i found a major glitch that may interfere with gameplay. i was using the tutorial to test out new weapons on recruit and i failed it taking my time. it showed the fail screen, but both the 'tutorial success' and another unidentifiable audio track played. i was confused by this, but i shrugged it off as a minor bug that would not affect me. i pressed the space bar to retry as prompted, but the game instantly showed the last frame of my previous failed try and froze.
i'm not sure why it did this, my only guess was that it mixed the recruit programming that you cannot fail the tutorial with the programming for a failed mission, thereby creating a mix of both audios and the freezing of the game.
as an addendum, i now need a sequel to this game. thank you.


People find this review helpful!

KeeVeeGamesKeeVeeGames

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2013

Epic :)
I really want to sequel.


People find this review helpful!

Reaper10Reaper10

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2013

Great fighting and cool concept. There are a few problems though. First off, the random enemies, though keeping it entertaining, can sometime kill you before you get off a shot. I was playing on recruit, and opened a door and immediately got killed by a really close guy with a SMG.
Secondly, the M60 is NOT worth the blood, sweat, and tears you put into getting it. It's a sub-par weapon at best, even more so because it doesn't insta-kill. I don't care how much armor these stick dudes have, anyone who takes a M60 round in the chest from 5 feet away should die.


People find this review helpful!