Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2011 | 5:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 16, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

// Note - This is the newgrounds release of the game that has been on Armorgames as pre-release.

****Large File Size, please allow to load****

A flash first person shooter that pins you in a world-wide war between private militia companies out for government-targeted violence & carnage.
-------------------------

You are the 7th special operative in the Unit "Sierra" which is tasked to neutralize the militia forces with your superior skills & tactics.
-------------------------

Controls

Mouse - Aim & Fire
Space - Execute Actions
R - Reload
F - Change Firing rate
Q - Change Weapon
V - Night vision ( when prompted )
Down Key - Pause / Menu

Reviews


GuineaPigJesusGuineaPigJesus

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

nice game

very cool game, weapons are fun to use, gameplay is fair and combat is fun. However, the sniping mission in my opinion is very stupid, only because you do have to factor in wind, and because that makes it very annoying to target correctly. Otherwise it's a fantastic game.



PandaSausagePandaSausage

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

@vespaman

i have never had any trouble with lag in this game. also, no one is forcing you to unlock the big machine gun. i dont need to unlock it because all i use is pistols.

P.S. how dare you give this game a score lower than 9


People find this review helpful!

vespamanvespaman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

pretyt decent.

games not bad but suffers from severe lag in certain areas. causes u to get killed and gets very aggravating. and by the time u unlock the big machine gun u have no reason to play on elite mode becuz u have all the weapons



d3fective09d3fective09

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Small Problem at Somalia Street

When there is the shootout at the building with windows, there is a small delay for the gun to shoot every time I went out of the cover. That's my only complaint.


People find this review helpful!

waxdogwaxdog

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

great game but one problem

i beat the game on easy and normal but now that im trying to play on elite the only mission i can do is training....help?