Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2011 | 5:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

// Note - This is the newgrounds release of the game that has been on Armorgames as pre-release.

****Large File Size, please allow to load****

A flash first person shooter that pins you in a world-wide war between private militia companies out for government-targeted violence & carnage.
-------------------------

You are the 7th special operative in the Unit "Sierra" which is tasked to neutralize the militia forces with your superior skills & tactics.
-------------------------

Controls

Mouse - Aim & Fire
Space - Execute Actions
R - Reload
F - Change Firing rate
Q - Change Weapon
V - Night vision ( when prompted )
Down Key - Pause / Menu

Reviews


PandaSausagePandaSausage

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

@vespaman

i have never had any trouble with lag in this game. also, no one is forcing you to unlock the big machine gun. i dont need to unlock it because all i use is pistols.

P.S. how dare you give this game a score lower than 9


People find this review helpful!

vespamanvespaman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

pretyt decent.

games not bad but suffers from severe lag in certain areas. causes u to get killed and gets very aggravating. and by the time u unlock the big machine gun u have no reason to play on elite mode becuz u have all the weapons



d3fective09d3fective09

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Small Problem at Somalia Street

When there is the shootout at the building with windows, there is a small delay for the gun to shoot every time I went out of the cover. That's my only complaint.


People find this review helpful!

waxdogwaxdog

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

great game but one problem

i beat the game on easy and normal but now that im trying to play on elite the only mission i can do is training....help?



saro8596saro8596

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

Amazing!

Very amazing game:excellent graphic and sounds,large variety of weapons and missions.
My compliments :D


People find this review helpful!