Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2011 | 5:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

// Note - This is the newgrounds release of the game that has been on Armorgames as pre-release.

****Large File Size, please allow to load****

A flash first person shooter that pins you in a world-wide war between private militia companies out for government-targeted violence & carnage.
-------------------------

You are the 7th special operative in the Unit "Sierra" which is tasked to neutralize the militia forces with your superior skills & tactics.
-------------------------

Controls

Mouse - Aim & Fire
Space - Execute Actions
R - Reload
F - Change Firing rate
Q - Change Weapon
V - Night vision ( when prompted )
Down Key - Pause / Menu

Reviews


Fanfer64Fanfer64

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 7, 2013

I only played the tutorial and the first mission, but this game was fun, even though it was a type of 1st person shooter that you don't move yourself. It was pretty fun. Good job creator!



masky797masky797

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2013

This game is fast pace and u must have a great trigger finger just letting u no



wwacawwaca

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2013

It's... tacticool. But really, it's not bad.



WildcatVanossH20fanWildcatVanossH20fan

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2013

its cool to unlock guns and not buying them just unlock but its laggy on the somalia streets mission



camolotthecrreatorcamolotthecrreator

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2013

i really liked the game, mostly because it was based more on your twitch reflexes than on how many bullets come out of your gun a minute or something else. however, i found a major glitch that may interfere with gameplay. i was using the tutorial to test out new weapons on recruit and i failed it taking my time. it showed the fail screen, but both the 'tutorial success' and another unidentifiable audio track played. i was confused by this, but i shrugged it off as a minor bug that would not affect me. i pressed the space bar to retry as prompted, but the game instantly showed the last frame of my previous failed try and froze.
i'm not sure why it did this, my only guess was that it mixed the recruit programming that you cannot fail the tutorial with the programming for a failed mission, thereby creating a mix of both audios and the freezing of the game.
as an addendum, i now need a sequel to this game. thank you.


People find this review helpful!