Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2011 | 5:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

// Note - This is the newgrounds release of the game that has been on Armorgames as pre-release.

****Large File Size, please allow to load****

A flash first person shooter that pins you in a world-wide war between private militia companies out for government-targeted violence & carnage.
-------------------------

You are the 7th special operative in the Unit "Sierra" which is tasked to neutralize the militia forces with your superior skills & tactics.
-------------------------

Controls

Mouse - Aim & Fire
Space - Execute Actions
R - Reload
F - Change Firing rate
Q - Change Weapon
V - Night vision ( when prompted )
Down Key - Pause / Menu

Reviews


BHVampireBHVampire

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

WOW!!!

One of the Best Flash Games I Ever Play...

HEY MEN!!!...

THANKS.....


People find this review helpful!

alicolic100alicolic100

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

Amazing

Great game play (maybe a little repetitive but fun all the same). I kept going back to play it more and more and I'd love to see a sequel. It's a really unique game that deserves a 10/10.


People find this review helpful!

youngkimoto1youngkimoto1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

love it

make more to this



FluidMotionFluidMotion

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

Awesome game!

The game was great, when i failed a mission i was expecting the enemies to spawn in the same place but i was wrong which is great. I look forward to your next installment for the game( if you are planning on making one!) Maybe you can think of adding the ability to take cover in the next game? Im not sure if this was a flaw or not but when i put on Night vision the gun didn't go greenish. That's about it...keep up the great work :P


People find this review helpful!

LucketoLucketo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

Great!

Awesome game, one of the best FPS i ever played, and the first (that i've played) where you can shoot the torso or legs of a stickman!