Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2011 | 5:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

// Note - This is the newgrounds release of the game that has been on Armorgames as pre-release.

****Large File Size, please allow to load****

A flash first person shooter that pins you in a world-wide war between private militia companies out for government-targeted violence & carnage.
-------------------------

You are the 7th special operative in the Unit "Sierra" which is tasked to neutralize the militia forces with your superior skills & tactics.
-------------------------

Controls

Mouse - Aim & Fire
Space - Execute Actions
R - Reload
F - Change Firing rate
Q - Change Weapon
V - Night vision ( when prompted )
Down Key - Pause / Menu

Reviews


LuxGrounderLuxGrounder

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

Sweet!

Only need medals now ^^, trust me, medals make everything "must finish this..." and "must do this..."


People find this review helpful!

ninjaloverninjalover

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

lovin' it.

i love shooters. i like the randomeness of where the enemy hostiles are. these are good games for anyone wanting ta' up their skills in military or police depatrments.


People find this review helpful!

SubparTonySubparTony

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

great

It is well made and the animations are really ool
the only thing that was bad is that the blood doesn't look like real
ut it was fantastic anyway


People find this review helpful!

TehAvengerTehAvenger

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

Its Fantastic!

Amazing animations too!



SkulldiggerSkulldigger

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

Mother of GOD

One complaint - Aiming could be a bit tighter.

HUNDREDS OF WORDS OF PRAISE - well ok, not quite, but here's a quick list.

- Impressive vector based graphics.
- Excellent proportion/perspective in regards to point of view and the locations themselves
- Solid achievement and rewards system
- Random enemy placement in every replay
- Nice variety of injury/death animations
- GREAT voice work - not to little, not to much and not OVERACTED
- Pretty good pacing

There are a lot of things that I would change, but they are so minute and nit-picky that I would be douche to enumerate them here.

Damn. I think you have pushed the envelope in regards to what can be done in the flash medium. I don't have many instant favorites on this site, and I think this just rushed instantly to the top of the list.

Thanks so much for the contribution and good luck in future endeavors.

S.D.


People find this review helpful!
simonhason responds:

Thanks for your review! I like that you took note of the extra touches we went for to make this game better :)