Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2011 | 5:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

// Note - This is the newgrounds release of the game that has been on Armorgames as pre-release.

****Large File Size, please allow to load****

A flash first person shooter that pins you in a world-wide war between private militia companies out for government-targeted violence & carnage.
-------------------------

You are the 7th special operative in the Unit "Sierra" which is tasked to neutralize the militia forces with your superior skills & tactics.
-------------------------

Controls

Mouse - Aim & Fire
Space - Execute Actions
R - Reload
F - Change Firing rate
Q - Change Weapon
V - Night vision ( when prompted )
Down Key - Pause / Menu

Reviews


M8stateM8state

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

good game but

on stage seven where i have too shoot from cover i cant aim straight it like the gun has a mind of its own pls fix this asap thx



SilverUchihaSilverUchiha

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

Decent

Good animation and gameplay. But it feels easy. Plus I don't like the idea of having to walking a certain path and only move when prompted. But I guess a flash game will have to limit you somewhere. Overall, not bad. But sniping controls could be improved.



kujalkujal

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

nice job

ill give you a 7 because i feel like there is some bugs to be fixed.. like on mission 7 when trying to shoot the truck.. when i stand up and try to shoot it doesnt shoot.. not all the time but sometimes.. and its soo annoying.. otherwise a nice game and i hope we get to see a sequel :)



oOwunderbraOooOwunderbraOo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

This game needs to be longer.

There are a few bugs. These are all the flaws this game has. And like I already said: make it longer please. And there isn't really too much left to say. I like the style, the weapons are modeled very, very good, and thats it. But please MAKE ANOTHER OR MAKE THIS ONE LONGER! The game is epic.



DzimboDzimbo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

wow!

This is the Crysis of flash games. Kudos to the programmer because this absolutely pushes the limits of flash (especially the helicopter scene with the wind blowing and papers flying around)!
Other than that, great attention to detail, presentation is top notch, gameplay feels great, and I like the lazy weapon effect when you move the reticle.
All in all, a perfect game!!
P.S. I think I found a bug: when using the shotgun, reloading doesn't use up mags (yeah, I noticed that the shotgun in this game doesn't use a mag :). The point being that you can reload any other weapon only 4 times and then you run out of ammo, but you can reload a shotgun as many times as you want. Then again it really doesn't affect gameplay much and this is still a kick-ass game :D
Hopefully there will be a sequel...:)