Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2011 | 5:58 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place February 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

// Note - This is the newgrounds release of the game that has been on Armorgames as pre-release.

****Large File Size, please allow to load****

A flash first person shooter that pins you in a world-wide war between private militia companies out for government-targeted violence & carnage.
-------------------------

You are the 7th special operative in the Unit "Sierra" which is tasked to neutralize the militia forces with your superior skills & tactics.
-------------------------

Controls

Mouse - Aim & Fire
Space - Execute Actions
R - Reload
F - Change Firing rate
Q - Change Weapon
V - Night vision ( when prompted )
Down Key - Pause / Menu

Reviews


SlorrnSlorrn

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

Amazing!

This was very well flowing with its movements and appearance of the guns. i definately think you should continue this game.


People find this review helpful!

Crow391Crow391

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

AWESOME!

This game is great! by far one of the best games i've played on here! Good job!



roseboyroseboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

AWESOME!!!

I realy love this game! My only complaint would be the lack of many missions.

While this game doesn't mirror reality exacly (*cough* uncanny474 *cough*), this game has more realistic features than many other flash FPSs.

My hat goes off to you for making a realy enjoyable game!


People find this review helpful!

uncanny474uncanny474

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

You call this REALISTIC???

Why is it that people have so much health? In a truly realistic fight, people can take one, maybe two shots at most before they're dead. And most people would collapse with just a shot to the leg.

Is everybody on PCP??? Shooting them doesn't even cause them to SLOW DOWN!!! I should be able to neutralize targets with a single shot--real soldiers rarely even put their weapons on auto because it's too hard to aim. Auto is used for covering fire, not for actual combat.

Calling it "realistic" is misleading.

But the game is fun, the graphics are awesome for a stick game, and the missions aren't just "shoot everything". So, bravo. 8/10 for false advertising but a good game nonetheless.



unknowassasinunknowassasin

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2011

best stick game

cool