Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2011 | 5:52 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FRONT PAGE AND DAILY FIRST?? niiiice. thank you, Fulp man!!!

The first official episode of EVolution, a series based on my older video, Beauty is Humanity. This is the follow-up to the prologue, which you can find here http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/533882.

Brian Albertson, an early 21st-century everyman, and Meredith the Beetcropper, a medieval peasant, are abducted by a strange little man from the future for no apparent reason at all other than the fact that he needs company.

WOW, so this was a hassle. the original draft was corrupted in a computer crash, resulting in this newer, more awesome version.

Expect my EVolution game out soon!

Reviews


tomatoedramatomatoedrama

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2011

wow better than expected

wehn i saw the promo before you made this i laughed at the voice acting on how medicore it was and the animation.i thought to myself "wow this will never be any good"but today sir you have proved me wrong congratz because you have a follower.



TharosTheDragonTharosTheDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2011

Perfect!

I love how you explained how ridiculous the thought of a little gray man being an alien is. One million years of evolution seems about right. So he's evolved to be "more human" than us, and less ape-like. And I love how you said creatard at the end. Wonderful!


People find this review helpful!

DarkJoker14DarkJoker14

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2011

AWESOME!!!

Very funny and the animation is great!!! Really looking forward to episode 2!



Th4Pwnz0rTh4Pwnz0r

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2011

Whoa!

Very nice! I just loved it! The humor was great and the art was very nicly done! But the animation could be slightly better. But thats it. :D 9.9/10 or rounded up to 10/10.



RavirosRaviros

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2011

Very nice! :D

Like it! haha i wanna see ep 2!